Limited-access user permission lockdown mode Feature in SharePoint

What is limited-access user permission lockdown mode? In SharePoint, users are automatically assigned to the “Limited Access” permission level when their account is granted exclusive access (unique permission) only to resources such as list/library/document, etc., within the site, but not directly to the site itself. E.g., When you grant access to a…

Read more