Limited-access user permission lockdown mode Feature in SharePoint

What is limited-access user permission lockdown mode? In SharePoint, users are assigned to the “Limited Access” permission level automatically when the account is granted exclusive access (unique permission) only to resources such as list/library/document, etc within the site, but not directly to the site itself. E.g. When you grant access to a…

Read more