Configure Require Check Out Settings in SharePoint Server

Require Check out Setting in SharePoint Check out is a quick way to lock a document from editing by other users. The require check out feature in SharePoint 2016 eliminates the risk of accidentally overriding another user’s update on the same document simultaneously. As SharePoint is a collaboration platform, several users may…

Read more