How to Remove a Redirect Site in SharePoint Online?

Problem: When you edit the URL of an existing SharePoint Online site, it automatically creates a new redirect from the old site to the new site. Meaning, You can’t use the old site URL for new sites as there is an existing redirect site with the old URL is already in place!…

Read more